john_17

Performance Dates

Wednesday November 30 2016 8:30-9:30pm
The Front Room Coffeehouse
Solo Guitar

Baker Center
Ohio University
Athens, Ohio 45701
(740) 593-1000

Thursday December 1 2016
Private Event

Friday December 2 2016 6:30-9:30pm
Rhapsody Music & Dining
Solo Guitar

18 Public Square
Nelsonville, OH 45764
740-753-5740

Saturday December 3 2016 2016 3:00-4:00pm
The Market on State
Solo Guitar

1002 East State Street
Athens, OH 45701
740-593-3579

Saturday December 3 2016 2016 6:30-9:30pm
Rhapsody Music & Dining
Solo Guitar

18 Public Square
Nelsonville, OH 45764
740-753-5740

Thursday December 8 2016 3:00-6:00pm
Kroger
Solo Guitar

919 E State St
Athens, Ohio 45701
740-592-1598

Saturday December 10 2016 2016 1:00-2:30pm
The Market on State
Solo Guitar

1002 East State Street
Athens, OH 45701
740-593-3579

Friday December 16 2016 6:30-8:30pm
Cutler’s Restaurant at the Ohio University Inn
Solo Guitar

331 Richland Avenue
Athens OH 45701
866-593-6661

Saturday 17 December 2016 11:00am-1:00pm
Kroger
Solo Guitar

919 E State St
Athens, Ohio 45701
740-592-1598

Saturday December 17 2016 2016 2:00-3:00pm
The Market on State
Solo Guitar

1002 East State Street
Athens, OH 45701
740-593-3579

Saturday December 17 2016 2016 6:30-9:30pm
Rhapsody Music & Dining
Solo Guitar

18 Public Square
Nelsonville, OH 45764
740-753-5740

Saturday December 23 2016 6:30-8:30pm
Cutler’s Restaurant at the Ohio University Inn
Solo Guitar

331 Richland Avenue
Athens OH 45701
866-593-6661

Friday December 30 2016 6:00-9:00pm
The Blennerhassett Hotel
Solo Guitar

320 Market Street
Parkersburg, WV 26101
304-422-3131

Friday January 13, 2017 6:00-8:00pm
Kennedy Museum of Art
Solo Guitar

Lin Hall
100 Ridges Circle
Athens, OH 45701
740-593-1304

Saturday April 1, 2017 5:00-7:00pm
Shade Winery
Solo Guitar

401 Gilkey Ridge Road
Shade OH 45776
740-696-1323

Friday, April 7,2017 time TBA
Arts West
Ohio University jazz faculty with trumpeter Nadje Noordhuis

132 West State Street
Athens, OH 45701
740-592-4315

Event Archive 2003-2016

A complete list of my performances since 2003.