Performance Dates

Saturday July 1 2017 11:00-2:00pm
Kroger
Solo Guitar

919 E State St
Athens, Ohio 45701
740-592-1598

Saturday July 1 2017 7:00-10:00pm
The Blennerhasset Hotel
With bassist Daniel Spencer and drummer Seth Alexander

320 Market Street
Parkersburg WV 26101
304-422-3131

Friday July 7 2017 7:00-9:00pm
Cutler’s Restaurant at the Ohio University Inn
Solo Guitar

331 Richland Avenue
Athens OH 45701
866-593-6661

Saturday July 15 2017 7:00-9:00pm
Cutler’s Restaurant at the Ohio University Inn
Solo Guitar

331 Richland Avenue
Athens OH 45701
866-593-6661

Saturday July 22 2017 1:00-2:00pm
Ohio Brew Week
Solo Guitar

Court Street Stage
Athens OH 45701

Saturday July 29 2017 8:00-10:00pm
Athens Uncorked
Solo Guitar

14 Station Street
Athens, OH 45701
740-589-7222

Saturday August 5 2017 2:00pm
Ohio University Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine Convocation Ceremony
Solo Guitar

Convocation Center
Ohio University
Athens OH 45701

Friday August 11 2017 7:00-9:00pm
Cutler’s Restaurant at the Ohio University Inn
Solo Guitar

331 Richland Avenue
Athens OH 45701
866-593-6661

Friday August 18 2017 2016 6:30-9:30pm
Rhapsody Music & Dining
Solo Guitar

18 Public Square
Nelsonville, OH 45764
740-753-5740

Saturday August 19 2017 2016 6:30-9:30pm
Rhapsody Music & Dining
Solo Guitar

18 Public Square
Nelsonville, OH 45764
740-753-5740

Saturday August 26 2017 7:00-9:00pm
Cutler’s Restaurant at the Ohio University Inn
Solo Guitar

331 Richland Avenue
Athens OH 45701
866-593-6661

Saturday September 2 2017 11:00-2:00pm
Kroger
Solo Guitar

919 E State St
Athens, Ohio 45701
740-592-1598

Friday October 6 2017 2016 6:30-9:30pm
Rhapsody Music & Dining
Solo Guitar

18 Public Square
Nelsonville, OH 45764
740-753-5740

Saturday October 7 2017 11:00-2:00pm
Kroger
Solo Guitar

919 E State St
Athens, Ohio 45701
740-592-1598

Saturday October 7 2017 2016 6:30-9:30pm
Rhapsody Music & Dining
Solo Guitar

18 Public Square
Nelsonville, OH 45764
740-753-5740

Saturday November 4 2017 11:00-2:00pm
Kroger
Solo Guitar

919 E State St
Athens, Ohio 45701
740-592-1598

Saturday December 2 2017 11:00-2:00pm
Kroger
Solo Guitar

919 E State St
Athens, Ohio 45701
740-592-1598

Event Archive 2003-2017

A complete list of my performances since 2003.